Our Executive is elected at our Annual General Meeting near the end of each year. Each member of the Executive serves a 1-year renewable term.

The Executive members for the 2018/2019 year are shown below.


Vice President/Tea Dance Chair: Gavin MacLeod

Treasurer:  Ellen Coates

Social Convener:  Kathy Miller

Secretary:  Marina Herbert

Member-at-Large: Lana Schalow


Anne MacLeod, Deb McClelland and Kevan Hill-Tout

Website Creator and Manager: Jennifer Mullett


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s